You can now cancel all products and workflow tasks with a single click by using the new "Cancel All Undone Lines" button! This option is displayed on the Summary page and will cancel all lines that have not been marked as done.
How to cancel all line items
Click the steps below for a detailed walk-through:
Step 1: Go to the Site Summary
Step 2: Click "Cancel All Undone Lines"
Step 3: Click "Ok"
Step 4: All undone lines have been cancelled
Step 1: Go to the Site Summary page for the order that you need to cancel. This can be done by either clicking on the address from your Dashboard tab or by searching for the address on the Sites tab.
Step 2: Click the "Cancel All Undone Lines" button. Note: this will only cancel lines that are not marked as "Done". If you need to cancel the entire order, you will need to mark any "Done" lines as "Undone" before clicking this button.
Step 3: Click the "Ok" button to proceed with cancelling all undone lines.
Step 4: You will now see that all undone lines have been cancelled.
For any additional questions, our Support team is ready to help you!
Email: [email protected]